Dr Hoffmann

Michael Kruck

bs260 / Techno / 02.06.2014

artist biography

Since years now the Fusion Club Resident Michael Kruck inspires with his definition of techno the fusion mainfloor. With his deep and straight forward mixture of sound he got attention in the last year again, primarily because of his releases on international well known labels like Naked Lunch, Freitag Limited, Elektrax or ReWashed LDT. In the beginning of 2013 Michael founds his own Label - MONOTON:audio.

Blind Spot 260

Michael Kruck & Dr Hoffmann



Dr Hoffmann is back this week with another fantastic Blind Spot Show. Michael Kruck is joining him, whose Below The Line EP is out now on Blind Spot Music. Beside his great guest mix, we would recommend you to check out the release at Beatport or in the Blind Spot Shop. Enjoy the quality techno journey!


Blind Spot 260 | Michael Kruck & Dr Hoffmann

01. M.a.d.a - Micron (Niereich Remix) - Bavaria Recordings
02. Developer - Indigenous (Original Mix) - Nheoma
03. Alex Opteck - Black Goative (Michael Kruck Remix) - MONOTON:audio
04. Alberto Pascual - Modeler (Original Mix) - CLR
05. Michael Kruck - Deep Down (Original Mix) - Blind Spot Music
06. Michael Kruck vs. Matthias Grehl - Nekst (Original Mix) - MONOTON:audio
07. Diarmaid O Meara & Millhouse - Electricity (Michael Kruck Remix) - Elmart
08. Terence Fixmer - Descente (Original Mix) - Planete Rouge
09. Kriss Overlake - Sinosphere (Original Mix) - MONOTON:audio
10. Saam - Sector A (Original Mix) - Wall Music
11. DJ Ogi - Paranoia (Electrorites Remix) - Technodrome
12. Developer - 1975 B (Original Mix) - PoleGroup
13. Michael Kruck - Dmote (Original Mix) - MONOTON:audio
14. Black Asteroid - Turbine (Original Mix) - Electric Deluxe
15. Kriss Overlake - Skyzophrenik (Original Mix) - MONOTON:audio
16. Michael Kruck - Arpex (Original Mix) - Blind Spot Music
17. Jeff Rushin - Infiltrate (Pfirter Remix) - ON Records