Dr Hoffmann


bs232 / Techno / 11.11.2013

artist biography

Born in Argentina in 1984, Sebastian Lopez falls in love with electronic music since he is very young. Loving the characteristic sound from Chicago and Detroit, he begins his professional career in 1998. 

With only 14 years he gets his first residence and gains position between the best producers and djs of the national scene, performing in many discotheques and events in the city of Buenos Aires. 

In 2001 he decides to move to Europe to feed his artistic and personal need of growth, with a proposition from Sum records to create a sub division. He was one of the engines of Luxury Grooves and from this success he obtains great recognition and begins to perform in many events and clubs in Europe. 

He has a matchless technique, with almost 10 years playing music at his yet short age. We find this talented boy today worldwide travelling playing in some of the best clubs of the world and releasing his music in very important labels like Sleaze, Enemy, Octopus, Stockholm, SINO, Alchemy, Driving Forces, Phobiq and many more. 

Blind Spot Radio Show 232

Flug & Dr Hoffmann



New week, new show. We welcome on the board the mighty Flug who has been delivering huge techno tunes continuously over the past years. Flug joins Dr Hoffmann for a short chat as well as brings us 60 minutes exclusive guest mix. Of course the show would not be complete without Dr Hoffmann's techno hot picks of the week. This time you can hear tracks from Alphek, Conrete Djz, Yuri Kondo, Octave, Dax J, Shader, Spiros Kaloumenos, A-Broters, Ricardo Garduno and many more...


Blind Spot Radio Show 232 | Flug & Dr Hoffmann

Dr Hoffmann:

01. Alhek – Numbing (Original Mix) / Several Reasons Recordings
02. Corvum – Black Water (Concrete Djz Remix) / Armature Records
03. Yuri Kondo – Know Where (Original Mix) / Par Wax
04. Virulent – Voidwalker (Original Mix) / Dystopian Rhythm
05. Marco Asoleda – Blind (Niereich Remix) / Blind Spot Music
06. Reinier Zonneveld – To End (Ricardo Garduno Remix) / Illegal Alien Records
07. Octave – Bad Signal (Original Mix) / Silent Steps
08. Shader – Under Control (Original Mix) / Eklero Records
09. Dax J – Delusions Of Morality (Original Mix) / Unknown Territory
10. Pascal Roeder – Excess (Michael Kruck Remix) / Monoton:Audio
11. Spiros Kaloumenos – Hologram (Dub Version) / Focus
12. Minitech – Boiler Room (Flex Re-Dirt Remix) / Refluxed
13. Mita – Not Your Business (A-Brothers Mokey Bizz) / Hybrid Confusion
14. Mikael Pfeiffer – Dictated Television (Jon Gurd Remix) / Phobiq


01. Pfirter - Erosion
02. Attemporal - Att 5 (Deep Helsinki Remix)
03. Matias Fridell - Coveled Part 1
04. Verna - Mirror 1
05. Joachim Spieth - Never Mind
06. Developer - Wester Ways (Pfirter Remix)
07. Jonas Kopp - Living Dead
08. Jonas Kopp - Ret Lif
09. Empty Room - Coin (Ricardo Garduno Remix)
10. Dj Hyperactive - 25 Hours
11. Hans Bouffmyhre & Flug - Cerebral
12. Oscar Mulero - Rotula (Truncate Remix)
13. Pfirter - Tide (Exium Remix)
14. Takaaki Itoh - Dusker
15. Sanys - Manipulated
16. Adrian Lopez - Lines Of Fractures
17. Egor Boss - If You Believe (Idealist Remix)